Save the Magic: Replay Video + Exclusive Invitation!

Save the Magic: Replay Video + Exclusive Invitation!

  • Buongiorno!
    If you missed our free gnocchi class or you want to see it again, we're happy to share the replay video with you. To watch it on your own time, click here ►

    Your exclusive invitation to join Chicca's Cooking Club is now expired, but you can still participate in the online classes by purchasing them individually à la carte.

    • May 4 - Crispy Vegetarian Asparagus Balls
    • June 1 - Handmade Ricotta-filled Tortelloni
    • June 22 - Lemon Almond Ricotta Cake
    • July 6 - Spaghetti all’Amatriciana
    • July 20 - Scarpaccia Tuscan Zucchini Tart

    Once you sign up you’ll get the shopping list, a very detailed recipe, and a Zoom link. Video recording in your inbox 24h after class to cook or watch anytime later. Classes (about 60-90 minutes) are on Saturdays and start 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm Italy.
    Learn more about our à la carte online cooking classes here ►

    Chicca's Cooking Club offers a seasonal membership (4 months) and we begin accepting new members for next season starting on December 1st. To be the first to know when registration opens, we'd love for you to join our waitlist here ►

    Looking forward to cooking with you!
    Chicca

Share