Easy Flour Gnocchi

Online Cooking Class - Live from Tuscany
$35 Value > FREE on March _ 2021!

Made without potatoes, this gnocchi recipe is prepared just with flour and water. It’s the easiest homemade gnocchi recipe. Ready in 30 minutes, light and delicious!

This is perfect for beginner cooks to master one of the most popular Italian recipes.

We'll also cook up a tasty sauce together. You'll finish class with a delicious meal to enjoy, made by you!

You were invited by: Ultimate Bundles

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does each cooking class cost?

Chicca's Cooking Club classes are typically $35 USD per household/device. Sign up here to access the January 9 class free of charge.

What time will the live class start and how long is it?

Our schedule allows for mainland U.S. time zones to participate around lunch time, while it’s evening in Italy: 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT / 7:30pm Central Europe. Each class is about an hour long, more or less.

When will I know what ingredients to purchase for the classes?

The full recipe and list of ingredients for each class are included in your confirmation email, so you can start to prepare for future classes as soon as you enroll.

When is the latest I can enroll in a class?

Enrollment will stay open until the last minute. However, for the best experience, we recommend enrolling at least 24 hours in advance - and even further in advance if you need extra time to shop for ingredients. Additionally, important instructions will be sent out the day before each class.

What if I miss a live cooking class or have to leave early?

Everyone who signs up will have access to the video recording within 24 hours of the live class. That way you can watch the replay (and cook) whenever is most convenient for you.

How does it work? Do I need a special program to participate?

Cooking classes will be held through Zoom. This requires a quick and easy download, but you do not need a special Zoom account to participate. We'll send all the instructions on how to use Zoom if you register for a class.

Important class communications will be sent out via email.

What ingredients do I need?

The key ingredients for gnocchi are simple: flour (I use '00' (double zero) - the very fine one), butter, and Parmesan cheese. The sauce is made with leeks, peas, pancetta/bacon (optional), and Extra Virgin Olive Oil. A full ingredient list is provided in your confirmation email.

How can I learn more about Chicca's online cooking classes?

We host two online classes per month through Chicca's Cooking Club. You'll hear more about these classes and Club membership at the end of the gnocchi class. In the meantime, you can check out https://cookingintuscany.cc/club.